#SleepNumber Twitter Chat

sleepnumberbanner

Join us for a #SleepNumber Twitter chat on January 27th at 11am PT/2pm ET/1pm CST! Learn how you can sleep better.

By entering your information here and also participating in the chat, you will be entered for a chance to win a Queen p5 Sleep Number bed with SleepIQ Technology.

Twitter Chat Details:
What: #SleepNumber Twitter Chat
When: Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 11:00 am PT/ 2:00 pm ET
Official Hashtag: #SleepNumber
Make Sure To Follow: Host:@ModernMom, special guest @TheGoToMom and Sponsor:@SleepNumber

Prize! Prize! Prize! One winner will receive a Queen p5 Sleep Number bed with SleepIQ Technology. Approximate retail price is $1,999.98!

Remember, you must enter your info here to be eligible for the prize!

— ModernMom (@ModernMom) January 23, 2015

 

Enter Now to Win a PreParty Prize: You can win a prize before the party even starts! Enter in the contest module to win one of two SleepNumber Cooling Pillows (approx retail value is $103.00)

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply