#SleepNumberSweeps Twitter Chat

sleepnumber_twitter

Join us for a #SleepNumberSweeps Twitter chat on August 10th at 6 pm PT/ 9 pm ET/ 8 pm CST! Sleep and kids – add to your sleep bag of bedtime tips!

By entering your information here and also participating in the chat, you will be entered for a chance to win a A Twin Sleep Number® SleepIQ® Kids k2 mattress set with SleepIQ® technology and a Kids Bedding set. We’ll also be giving away two sets of SleepIQ Kids sheets.

Twitter Chat Details:
What: #SleepNumberSweeps Twitter Chat
When: Monday, August 10, 2015 at 6:00 pm PT/ 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
Official Hashtag: #SleepNumberSweeps
Make Sure To Follow: Host:@ModernMom and Sponsor:@SleepNumber

Prize! Prize! Prize! One winner will receive a A Twin Sleep Number® SleepIQ® Kids k2 mattress set with SleepIQ® technology and a Kids Bedding set. Approximate retail value is$1,299.98.

Two people will each win one set of SleepIQ Kids sheets during the Twitter chat. Approximate retail price is $80+.

Remember, you must enter your info here to be eligible for the prize!

In the comment section below - tell us a bedtime trick you use!

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply